Image

For 30 years


your specialist

for growth markets

Fast-moving markets, disruption and sudden crises require unpredictable decisions. We help our customers to master these challenges in China, India, Southeast Asia and Eastern Europe and to successfully implement a short-term change of course, remain competitive and grow in the long term.
More about us

For 30 years


your specialist

for growth markets

Fast-moving markets, disruption and sudden crises require unpredictable decisions. We help our customers to master these challenges in China, India, Southeast Asia and Eastern Europe and to successfully implement a short-term change of course, remain competitive and grow in the long term.
More about us

What we do and what drives us

In 1992, we were courageous. Courageous to break new ground and conquer new growth markets. With curiosity and growing know-how of the local conditions, our office in Shanghai grew quickly. The local team as well as our horizon of experience. That is why we are among the pioneers in Asia in the field of consulting. Since 2005 also with our own team of experts in Mumbai. In the last 30 years our teams have successfully implemented over 2500 projects in more than 50 different countries.

We enable our clients to achieve a healthy and responsible growth with innovative and sustainable approaches. Business models, supply chains, mergers and new concepts need to be planned with a keen sense of social responsibility - not just profit-driven. Strategy consulting requires clear visions, analytical thinking and innovative action. We have mastered all of this - since our founding and to this day.
"Structural shifts to Asia that have already taken place will intensify. The previous dominant focus on China is to be re-centered in the context of stress testing. In the context of shifting gravities in the value chain, we help our customers to implement current issues in a target-oriented manner with the necessary sensitivity for volatile markets."

EAC Services

We dive deep into the initial situation and the product and technology portfolio of our customers - thereby generating a differentiated market understanding for our customers for the derivation of sustainable business models in a dynamically changing geopolitical environment.
Learn more
Operational Excellence
„We support multinational corporations and medium-sized companies alike in adapting their innovation strategy. The development of customized market, product and sales strategies and in particular new approaches in the field of e-commerce form the focus of our consulting activities.“
Image
„Digital technologies enable companies to develop new business models. With the connection of physical and digital worlds, customer-oriented value creation is achieved. We support our customers individually in the implementation of their digital goals.“
Image

Pietro Hagemann

EAC digitalization-expert

Digitalzation

As one of the leading strategy consultancies in global growth markets, we support renowned companies in the implementation of their digitization strategy - from the conception of digital business models to the development of holistic e-commerce strategies and digital transformation processes.
Learn more

Sustainability

Sustainability is a key issue in the current and future policy in China and India. Environmentally friendly production and the conscious modernization of existing plants, improved energy efficiency and minimized CO2 emissions are important drivers for the promotion of sustainable technologies. To remain competitive, global companies need to adapt their strategy in China and India. We support your local operations in turning actionable solutions into a competitive advantage.
Learn more
Nachhaltigkeit
„Sustainability is no longer an option, but an imperative - to remain successful in the long term requires investment in alternative materials and innovative processes that lead to scalable and competitive technologies and enables a sustainable circular economy.“
Image

Dr. Christoph Schneider

Senior Consultant

First-hand industry expertise

With more than 50% of global sales, China has already positioned itself as the leading market for electromobility, fuel cells, circular economy and autonomous driving. Currently, established Chinese manufacturers as well as innovative start-ups dominate the market. We support leading Western OEMs and suppliers to adapt their regional market strategies in the short term.
Learn more
Image
„To remain competitive in a highly dynamic market environment like China, foreign companies must learn to think more agile. We help our clients to build a better presence with strong capabilities in the country through increased localization.“
„With an experienced team of local experts, we offer operational interim management and PMO services (project management office) in Shanghai due to the rapid development in the expatriate market in China.”
"Consolidating service processes in shared service centers (SSCs) is an efficient strategy for sustainable cost reduction. By bundling similar processes in SSCs in Eastern Europe, service costs can be reduced by 20% and more."

What clients say about us

What do our clients appreciate about us? The precise knowledge of local market requirements, a team of excellent and dedicated employees in four EAC offices worldwide and our flair for implementable solutions. All this is the basis for more than 2500 projects that we have successfully implemented in over 50 countries.
Image
„EAC supported Hansgrohe in the systematic review of over 10 countries for the expansion of our production capacities. The EAC team analyzed precisely and in detail the availability and qualification of labor on site, negotiated investment incentives with state actors in advance, clarified the ownership of land, site conditions and the legal requirements for our planned investment in a new plant. We would like to thank them for their extremely professional support of the project.“
Image

Frank Semling

COO Hansgrohe Group

„My experience with EAC and the team leading our project has been very good. We have experienced a very professional way of collaboration. In each & every step, the project manager had clear objectives to meet the expectations of BASF. We are also happy on the methodology EAC followed and the suggestion of 11 top listed potential partners. Hope one of our focused partners turns into reality. EAC team had shown excellent capability & collaboration. I thank the entire team and look forward to further collaboration.“
Image

Sujan Saha

CEO Coatings Solutions, BASF
Chemieindustrie

Image
„The competitiveness study for robotics and automation in China, carried out in a very cooperative manner with EAC, has provided us with crucial insights at the right time. They truly are "deep insights" because EAC goes to the very core of the issues with great dedication. Thank you for your exceptional flexibility and customer-centricity!“
Image

Patrick Schwarzkopf

Geschäftsführer VDMA Robotik & Automation

Learn more

What clients say about us

What do our clients appreciate about us? The precise knowledge of local market requirements, a team of excellent and dedicated employees in four EAC offices worldwide and our flair for implementable solutions. All this is the basis for more than 2500 projects that we have successfully implemented in over 50 countries.
Image
„EAC supported Hansgrohe in the systematic review of over 10 countries for the expansion of our production capacities. The EAC team analyzed precisely and in detail the availability and qualification of labor on site, negotiated investment incentives with state actors in advance, clarified the ownership of land, site conditions and the legal requirements for our planned investment in a new plant. We would like to thank them for their extremely professional support of the project.“
Image

Frank Semling

COO Hansgrohe Group

Chemieindustrie
„My experience with EAC and the team leading our project has been very good. We have experienced a very professional way of collaboration. In each & every step, the project manager had clear objectives to meet the expectations of BASF. We are also happy on the methodology EAC followed and the suggestion of 11 top listed potential partners. Hope one of our focused partners turns into reality. EAC team had shown excellent capability & collaboration. I thank the entire team and look forward to further collaboration.“
Image

Sujan Saha

CEO Coatings Solutions, BASF

Image
„The competitiveness study for robotics and automation in China, carried out in a very cooperative manner with EAC, has provided us with crucial insights at the right time. They truly are "deep insights" because EAC goes to the very core of the issues with great dedication. Thank you for your exceptional flexibility and customer-centricity!“
Image

Patrick Schwarzkopf

Geschäftsführer VDMA Robotik & Automation

Learn more

EAC Insights

We regularly bundle our industry experience in publications on selected topics of interest to the market and companies. In this way, we offer tailored solutions that enable companies to survive in disruptive markets. Our goal was and is to create visions that help our customers profit in the competitive environment.
Learn more
Download
We are game changers - we turn challenges into opportunities and develop innovative approaches. Our expertise is in demand, which is why EAC experts regularly take the stage as speakers at major industry events.
Karriere
Choosing a career at EAC implies a dynamic development process in an international team of experienced consultants. Depending on your professional background and qualification profile, you enter at different career levels.

Career at EAC

Become a member of an internationally successful team of consultants. For our offices in Munich, Shanghai, Mumbai and Moscow we are always looking for dedicated employees with various qualifications and project-specific experience.

Subscribe to the EAC Business Briefing

Every month we provide you with the latest information from our focus markets China and India.

Select newsletter

Image
Image

Image

Seit 30 Jahren


Ihr Spezialist

für Wachstumsmärkte

Schnelllebige Märkte, Disruption und plötzliche Krisen erfordern unvorhersehbare Entscheidungen. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, diese Herausforderungen in China, Indien, Südostasien und Osteuropa zu meistern und einen kurzfristigen Kurswechsel erfolgreich umzusetzen, wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und dabei langfristig zu wachsen.
Mehr über uns

Seit 30 Jahren


Ihr Spezialist

für Wachstumsmärkte

Schnelllebige Märkte, Disruption und plötzliche Krisen erfordern unvorhersehbare Entscheidungen. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, diese Herausforderungen in China, Indien, Südostasien und Osteuropa zu meistern und einen kurzfristigen Kurswechsel erfolgreich umzusetzen, wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben und dabei langfristig zu wachsen.
Mehr über uns

Was wir bewegen und was uns bewegt

1992 waren wir mutig. Mutig, neue Wege zu gehen und neue Wachstumsmärkte zu erobern. Mit Neugierde und wachsendem Knowhow der lokalen Rahmenbedingungen ist unser Office in Shanghai schnell gewachsen. Das Team vor Ort ebenso wie unser Horizont an Erfahrungen. Darum zählen wir zu den Pionieren in Asien im Bereich Beratung. Seit 2005 auch mit einem eigenen Team von Experten in Mumbai. In den letzten 30 Jahren haben unsere Teams über 2500 Projekte in über 50 verschiedenen Ländern erfolgreich umgesetzt. Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden mit innovativen und nachhaltigen Ansätzen ein gesundes, verantwortungsvolles Wachstum. Geschäftsmodelle, Lieferketten, Fusionen und neue Konzepte müssen mit dem nötigen Gespür für gesellschaftliche Verantwortung geplant werden – nicht nur profitorientiert. Strategieberatung erfordert klare Visionen, analytisches Denken und innovatives Handeln. All das beherrschen wir – seit unserer Gründung und bis heute.
"Bereits erfolgte strukturelle Verlagerungen nach Asien werden sich verstärken. Die bisherige dominante Ausrichtung auf China ist im Rahmen von Stresstestbelastungen neu zu zentrieren. Im Rahmen der Verschiebung der Gravität in der Wertschöpfungskette helfen wir unseren Kunden, aktuelle Themen mit dem nötigen Fingerspitzengefühl für volatile Märkte zielorientiert umzusetzen."

EAC Services

Wir tauchen tief in die Ausgangssituation und das Produkt- und Technologieportfolio unserer Kunden ein – dabei generieren wir ein differenziertes Marktverständnis für unsere Kunden für die Ableitung nachhaltiger Geschäftsmodelle in einem sich dynamisch verändernden geopolitischen Umfeld.
Mehr erfahren
Operational Excellence
„Wir unterstützen multinationale Konzerne und mittelständische Unternehmen gleichermaßen bei der Anpassung ihrer Innovationsstrategie. Die Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Markt-, Produkt- und Vertriebsstrategien und insbesondere neue Ansätze im Bereich e-Commerce bilden den Fokus unserer Beratungstätigkeit. “
Image
„Digitale Technologien ermöglichen es Unternehmen, neue Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln. Mit der Verbindung physischer und digitaler Welten wird kundenorientierte Wertschöpfung erreicht. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden individuell bei der Umsetzung ihrer digitalen Ziele.“
Image

Pietro Hagemann

EAC Digitalisierungs-experte

Digitalisierung

Als eine der führenden Strategieberatungen in globalen Wachstumsmärkten unterstützen wir renommierte Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie - von der Konzeption digitaler Geschäftsmodelle über die Entwicklung ganzheitlicher E-Commerce-Strategien bis hin zu digitalen Transformationsprozessen. Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Mehr erfahren

Sustainability

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein zentrales Thema in der aktuellen und zukünftigen Politik in China und Indien. Eine umweltfreundliche Produktion und die umweltbewußte Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen, eine verbesserte Energieeffizienz sowie eine minimierte CO2-Emissionen sind wichtige Treiber für die Förderung nachhaltiger Technologien. Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen global agierende Unternehmen ihre Strategie in China und Indien anpassen. Wir unterstützen Ihre lokalen Betriebe dabei, umsetzbare Lösungen in einen Wettbewerbsvorteil zu verwandeln.
Mehr erfahren
Nachhaltigkeit
„Nachhaltigkeit ist längst keine Option mehr, sondern ein Imperativ – um langfristig erfolgreich zu bleiben, bedarf es Investitionen in alternative Materialien und innovative Prozesse, die zu skalierbaren und wettbewerbsfähigen Technologien führen und eine nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft ermöglichen.“
Image

Dr. Christoph Schneider

Senior Consultant

Industrieexpertise aus erster Hand

Mit mehr als 50% des globalen Absatzes hat sich China bereits jetzt als führender Markt für Elektromobilität, Brennstoffzellen, Kreislaufwirtschaft und autonomes Fahren positioniert. Derzeit dominieren etablierte chinesische Hersteller sowie innovative Start-ups den Markt. Wir unterstützen führende westliche OEMs und Zulieferer, ihre regionalen Marktstrategien kurzfristig anzupassen.
Mehr erfahren
Image
„Um in einem hochdynamischen Marktumfeld wie China wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, müssen ausländische Unternehmen lernen, agiler zu denken. Wir helfen unseren Kunden, durch verstärkte Lokalisierung eine bessere Präsenz mit starken Fähigkeiten im Land aufzubauen.“
„Mit einem erfahrenen Team von lokalen Experten bieten wir vor dem Hintergrund der rapiden Entwicklung im Expatriate Markt China operatives Interimsmanagement und Projekt Management Office (PMO) Dienstleistungen in Shanghai an.”
"Die Konsolidierung von Dienstleistungsprozessen in Shared Service Centers (SSC) ist eine effiziente Strategie zur nachhaltigen Kostenreduktion. Durch die Bündelung von ähnlichen Prozessen in SSCs in Osteuropa können die Kosten für Dienstleistung um 20% und mehr gesenkt werden."

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Was unsere Kunden an uns schätzen? Die genaue Kenntnis lokaler Marktanforderungen, ein Team exzellenter und engagierter Mitarbeiter in vier EAC Niederlassungen weltweit und unser Gespür für umsetzbare Lösungen. All das ist die Basis für mehr als 2500 Projekte, die wir erfolgreich in über 50 Ländern umgesetzt haben.
Image
„EAC unterstützte Hansgrohe bei der systematischen Prüfung von über 10 Ländern für die Erweiterung unserer Produktionskapazitäten. Das EAC Team analysierte vor Ort präzise und detailliert die Verfügbarkeit und Qualifikation von Arbeitskräften, verhandelte im Vorfeld Investitionsanreize mit staatlichen Akteuren, klärte die Eigentumsverhältnisse von Grundstücken, Standortbedingungen und die rechtlichen Voraussetzungen für die von uns geplante Investition in ein neues Werk. Wir bedanken uns für die äußerst professionelle Begleitung des Projekts.“
Image

Frank Semling

COO Hansgrohe Group

„Wir haben eine sehr professionelle Art der Zusammenarbeit erlebt mit EAC und dem Team, das unser Projekt geleitet hat. In jedem einzelnen Schritt hatte der Projektleiter klare Ziele, um die Erwartungen der BASF zu erfüllen. Wir sind auch sehr zufrieden mit der von EAC angewandten Methodik und den Vorschlägen von 11 potenziellen Top-Partnern. Wir hoffen, dass wir mit einem unserer fokussierten Partner zusammenkommen. Ich danke dem gesamten Team für die hervorragende Arbeit und freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.“
Image

Sujan Saha

CEO Coatings Solutions, BASF
Chemieindustrie

Image
„Die mit EAC sehr partnerschaftlich durchgeführte Studie zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Robotik und Automation in China hat uns zum richtigen Zeitpunkt entscheidende Erkenntnisse gebracht. Es sind wirklich „tiefe Erkenntnisse“, denn EAC geht mit großem Einsatz an den eigentlichen Kern der Problematik heran. Danke für die ganz außergewöhnliche Flexibilität und Kundenzentrierung!“
Image

Patrick Schwarzkopf

Geschäftsführer VDMA Robotik & Automation

Mehr erfahren

Was Kunden über uns sagen

Was unsere Kunden an uns schätzen? Die genaue Kenntnis lokaler Marktanforderungen, ein Team exzellenter und engagierter Mitarbeiter in vier EAC Niederlassungen weltweit und unser Gespür für umsetzbare Lösungen. All das ist die Basis für mehr als 2500 Projekte, die wir erfolgreich in über 50 Ländern umgesetzt haben.
Image
„EAC unterstützte Hansgrohe bei der systematischen Prüfung von über 10 Ländern für die Erweiterung unserer Produktionskapazitäten. Das EAC Team analysierte vor Ort präzise und detailliert die Verfügbarkeit und Qualifikation von Arbeitskräften, verhandelte im Vorfeld Investitionsanreize mit staatlichen Akteuren, klärte die Eigentumsverhältnisse von Grundstücken, Standortbedingungen und die rechtlichen Voraussetzungen für die von uns geplante Investition in ein neues Werk. Wir bedanken uns für die äußerst professionelle Begleitung des Projekts.“
Image

Frank Semling

COO Hansgrohe Group

Chemieindustrie
„Wir haben eine sehr professionelle Art der Zusammenarbeit erlebt mit EAC und dem Team, das unser Projekt geleitet hat. In jedem einzelnen Schritt hatte der Projektleiter klare Ziele, um die Erwartungen der BASF zu erfüllen. Wir sind auch sehr zufrieden mit der von EAC angewandten Methodik und den Vorschlägen von 11 potenziellen Top-Partnern. Wir hoffen, dass wir mit einem unserer fokussierten Partner zusammenkommen. Ich danke dem gesamten Team für die hervorragende Arbeit und freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.“
Image

Sujan Saha

CEO Coatings Solutions, BASF

Image
„Die mit EAC sehr partnerschaftlich durchgeführte Studie zur Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Robotik und Automation in China hat uns zum richtigen Zeitpunkt entscheidende Erkenntnisse gebracht. Es sind wirklich „tiefe Erkenntnisse“, denn EAC geht mit großem Einsatz an den eigentlichen Kern der Problematik heran. Danke für die ganz außergewöhnliche Flexibilität und Kundenzentrierung!“
Image

Patrick Schwarzkopf

Geschäftsführer VDMA Robotik & Automation

Mehr erfahren

EAC Insights

Wir bündeln unsere Industrieerfahrung regelmäßig in Publikationen zu ausgewählten Themen, die Markt und Unternehmen beschäftigen. Damit bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an, mit denen Unternehmen in disruptiven Märkten bestehen können. Unser Ziel war und ist es, Visionen zu entwerfen, mit deren Hilfe unsere Kunden im Wettbewerb profitieren.
Mehr erfahren
Download
Wir sind Game Changer – wir lassen Herausforderungen zu Chancen werden und entwickeln innovative Ansätze. Unsere Expertise ist gefragt, darum stehen EAC Experten regelmäßig bei großen Branchenevents als Speaker auf der Bühne.
Karriere
Die Entscheidung für eine Karriere bei EAC impliziert einen dynamischen Entwicklungsprozess in einem internationalen Team erfahrener Berater. Je nach beruflichem Werdegang und Qualifikationsprofil steigt man auf unterschiedlichen Karrierestufen ein.

Karriere bei EAC

Werde Mitglied eines international erfolgreiches Teams von Beratern. Für unsere Niederlassungen in München, Shanghai, Mumbai und Moskau suchen wir immer wieder engagierte Mitarbeiter mit verschiedensten Qualifikationen und projektspezifischem Erfahrungspotential.

Melden Sie sich zum EAC Business Briefing an

Wir versorgen Sie jeden Monat mit aktuellen Informationen aus unseren Fokusmärkten China und Indien.

Newsletter auswählen

Image
Image