Image

OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE – CORPORATE EFFICIENCY IN COMPLEX GLOBAL SETTINGS


"Many of our customers want to realign existing business models in Asia - strategically, operationally and financially. Thanks to our excellent understanding of industry developments in Asia & CEE, we offer the necessary experience for a successful transformation."

Operational Excellence


Global markets continue to change rapidly. Economic slowdown, rising costs, fierce competition and national protectionism are predominant challenges that increasingly deplete the profit margins of enterprises worldwide. At the same time, opportunities such as emerging local consumer markets, improving supply chains in low-cost countries or constantly changing B2B & B2C sales channels push companies to expand their global footprint. As a result, organizational structures and value-adding functions in a global set-up become increasingly complex. Transparency, efficiency and agility are key factors to remain successful in such complex global settings.

This is where EAC’s Operational Excellence team comes in. We provide cross-regional, sustainable and financially effective support to manage complex internal structures and external ecosystems and boost efficiency and profitability – with a strong focus on Asia & CEE regions. EAC Operational Excellence projects provide the necessary transparency on organization, cost and processes for business transformation decisions. Once best-fit strategies and optimization measures are identified, EAC also supports the implementation of new structures, process upgrades and value streams. This guarantees that all means to counter stagnating profits and build a strong future positioning are maxed out – both in target regions as well as along the global value chain.

  • Internationalization: „Ready for Growth?”
  • Profitability optimization
  • Turnaround/ corporate restructuring
  • Performance benchmarks
  • Shared service center concepts

Get in touch with us.

Profit from our extensive portfolio

Contact us

EAC International Consulting
EAC International Consulting is one of the leading management consultancies for internationalization strategies in growth markets. With offices in Germany, China, India and Russia, EAC has been supporting its clients for 25 years from the strategic conception to the implementation of projects in the areas of investment, M&A and operational excellence.
EAC Newsletter

Subscribe to the EAC Newsletter to receive the latest developments in our focus regions China and India every month.


Headquarter

EAC– Euro Asia Consulting PartG
Widenmayerstr. 29
80538 München

EAC Insights


Get in touch with us

Phone:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 33
Mail:
eac-muc@eac-consulting.de
DESIGN & LAYOUT DELAGARZA MEDIA

Image

OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE – NEUAUSRICHTUNGEN VON KOMPLEXEN, GLOBALEN UNTERNEHMENSSTRUKTUREN


"Viele unserer Kunden wollen bestehende Geschäftsmodelle in Asien strategisch, operativ und finanziell neu ausrichten. Durch das exzellente Verständnis der Industrietrends in Asien & Osteuropa verfügen wir über die notwendige Erfahrung für eine erfolgreiche Neuausrichtung."

Operational Excellence


Globale Märkte und Strukturen erleben ständige Veränderungen. Konjunkturschwächen, steigender Kostendruck, zunehmender Wettbewerb und nationaler Protektionismus sind nur einige der Herausforderungen für international agierende Unternehmen. Gleichzeitig bieten wachsende lokale Märkte, verbesserte internationale Lieferketten oder neue B2B & B2C Vertriebskanäle auch Chancen für Unternehmen. Globale Organisationen und Lieferketten werden durch diese Trends jedoch immer komplexer. Transparenz, Effizienz und Agilität sind daher Schlüsselfaktoren, um in einem komplexen globalen Umfeld weiterhin erfolgreich agieren zu können.

An dieser Stelle setzt das Operational-Excellence-Team von EAC an. Wir bieten überregionale, nachhaltige und finanziell wirksame Unterstützung bei der Optimierung komplexer interner Strukturen und externer Ökosysteme - mit einem starken Fokus auf die Regionen Asien und Mittel- und Osteuropa. Operational-Excellence-Projekte der EAC identifizieren Verbesserungshebel in Bezug auf Organisation, Kosten und Prozesse. Wenn Strategien und Optimierungsmaßnahmen identifiziert sind, unterstützt EAC auch bei der Transformation zu neuen Strukturen. Damit wird sichergestellt, dass Wettbewerbsvorteile mittel- und langfristig bestehen bleiben - sowohl in den Zielregionen als auch entlang der globalen Wertschöpfungskette.

  • Internationalisierung: "Bereit für Wachstum?"
  • Rentabilitätssteigerung
  • Restrukturierung von Unternehmen
  • Performance Benchmarks
  • Shared Service Center Konzepte

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Portfolio

Contact us

EAC International Consulting
EAC International Consulting ist eine der führenden Management-Beratungen für Internationalisierungsstrategien in Wachstumsmärkten. Mit Standorten in Deutschland, China, Indien und Russland unterstützt die EAC seit 25 Jahren ihre Kunden von der strategischen Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung von Projekten in den Bereichen Investition, M&A und Operational Excellence.

Navigation


EAC Newsletter

Melden Sie sich zum EAC Newsletter an, um jeden Monat die neusten Entwicklungen in unseren Fokus Regionen China und Indien zu erhalten.


EAC Headquarter

EAC– Euro Asia Consulting PartG
Widenmayerstr. 29
80538 München
Deutschland

Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 33
Mail:
eac-muc@eac-consulting.de

EAC Shanghai

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING REP. OFFICE
Sunyoung Centre, Rm. 801
398 Jiangsu Road, 200050 Shanghai
China

Telefon:
+86 (0) 21 63 50 81 50
Fax:
+86 (0) 21 32 50 59 60
Mail:
eac-sha@eac-consulting.de

EAC Mumbai

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING PVT. LTD.
306-310 Peninsula Plaza, A/16, Veera
Industrial Estate - Off New Link Road
Andheri (West), 400053 Mumbai

Telefon:
+91 (0) 22 26 74 24 91
Fax:
+91 (0) 22 26 74 24 81
Mail:
eac-mum@eac-consulting.de

EAC Moskau

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING OOO
Potapovskaya Roshcha 7/1
Office 37, 108814 Moscow
Russland

Telefon:
+7 (0) 495 6401 013
Fax:
+7 (0) 495 6400 285
Mail:
eac-mos@eac-consulting.de

DESIGN & UMSETZUNG DELAGARZA MEDIA