Image

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION – GOAL-DRIVEN INSERTION OF INNOVATIVE TECHNOLOGIES


"The right measures in the field of digitization create new business models, transform traditional value chains and shorten innovation cycles. China's ambitious digital offensives at home and abroad are currently increasing the need for action in this area."

Digital Transformation


Despite increasing relevance in all industrial sectors, the topic of digitization remains an abstract and elusive concept for many companies. In the absence of universal definitions, many companies lack a clear approach to seize digital opportunities and apply groundbreaking technologies in a targeted manner that would ensure sustainable growth.

In the Asian growth markets, digitization is increasingly serving as a catalyst to gain an advantage over established competitors. A young population with a high affinity for technology combined with a risk-averse business mentality ensure that emerging markets are rapidly developing into digital technology centers in various sectors. In particular, e-commerce and mobile payment services have changed consumer behavior in many ways - China is a global leader in these areas. Strongly driven by local technology giants such as Alibaba, Tencent and Bytedance, Asia is creating a diverse digital ecosystem that is driving global trends and setting new standards. In addition, policy makers actively support digital innovation and entrepreneurship by providing investment support and a dynamic business environment.

As one of the leading strategy consulting firms for emerging markets, we at EAC have supported some of the world's leading and most renowned companies in defining and implementing their digitization strategy - from the conception of digital business models to the development of holistic e-commerce strategies and the advancement of our clients' digital transformation process. In order to function smoothly, digitization is always based on the homogeneous interaction of organizational, technological and strategic processes.

Get in touch with our Digitization Task Force - we will support you in implementing digitized business processes.

  • Disruptive Business Model Scouting
  • Digital Product & Application Opportunities
  • Business Model Design
  • Due Diligence & Feasibility Assessment

Get in touch with us.

Profit from our extensive portfolio

Contact us

EAC International Consulting
EAC International Consulting is one of the leading management consultancies for internationalization strategies in growth markets. With offices in Germany, China, India and Russia, EAC has been supporting its clients for 25 years from the strategic conception to the implementation of projects in the areas of investment, M&A and operational excellence.
EAC Newsletter

Subscribe to the EAC Newsletter to receive the latest developments in our focus regions China and India every month.


Headquarter

EAC– Euro Asia Consulting PartG
Widenmayerstr. 29
80538 München

EAC Insights


Get in touch with us

Phone:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 33
Mail:
eac-muc@eac-consulting.de
DESIGN & LAYOUT DELAGARZA MEDIA

Image

Digitale Transformation -
innovative Technologien
zielorientiert einsetzen


"Die richtigen Maßnahmen im Bereich Digitalisierung kreieren neue Geschäftsmodelle, transformieren traditionelle Wertschöpfungsketten und verkürzen Innovationszyklen. Chinas ehrgeizige Digitaloffensiven im In-und Ausland erhöhen aktuell den Handlungsbedarf in diesem Bereich."

Digitale Transformation


Trotz zunehmender Relevanz in allen Industriebereichen bleibt das Thema Digitalisierung für viele Unternehmen ein abstraktes und schwer greifbares Konzept. Da allgemeingültige Definitionen fehlen, mangelt es vielen Unternehmen an konkreten Leitfäden, digitale Chancen zu nutzen und bahnbrechende Technologien zielorientiert einzusetzen, durch die ein nachhaltiges Wachstum gewährleistet wäre.

In den asiatischen Wachstumsmärkten dient Digitalisierung zunehmend als Katalysator, um sich einen Vorteil gegenüber etablierten Wettbewerbern zu verschaffen. Eine junge, hoch technologieaffine Bevölkerung in Kombination mit einer risikoaffinen Geschäftsmentalität sorgen dafür, dass sich aufstrebende Märkte rasch zu digitalen Technologiezentren in verschiedenen Sektoren entwickeln. Vor allem E-Commerce und mobile Zahlungsdienste haben das Verbraucherverhalten auf vielfältige Weise verändert - China nimmt weltweit eine führende Rolle in diesen Bereichen ein. Stark angetrieben von lokalen Technologiegiganten wie Alibaba, Tencent oder Bytedance, schafft Asien ein facettenreiches digitales Ökosystem, das globale Trends vorantreibt und dadurch neue Standards setzt. Darüber hinaus unterstützen politische Entscheidungsträger digitale Innovation und Unternehmertum aktiv, indem sie Investitionshilfen und ein dynamisches Geschäftsumfeld anbieten.

Als eine der führenden Strategieberatungen in globalen Wachstumsmaerkten, unterstuetzt die EAC weltweit führende und renommierteste Unternehmen bei der Definition und Umsetzung ihrer Digitalisierungsstrategie - von der Konzeption digitaler Geschäftsmodelle über die Entwicklung ganzheitlicher E-Commerce-Strategien bis hin zum Vorantreiben des digitalen Transformationsprozesses unserer Kunden. Um reibungslos zu funktionieren, baut Digitalisierung dabei immer auf dem homogenen Zusammenspiel organisatorischer, technologischer und strategischer Abläufe auf.

Setzen Sie sich mit unserer Digitalisierungs-Taskforce in Verbindung - wir unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung digitalisierter Geschäftsprozesse.

  • Identifikation disruptiver Geschäftsmodelle
  • Digitale Produktideen und Anwendungen
  • Konzipierung neuer Geschäftsmodelle
  • Due Diligence & Bewertung der Machbarkeit

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Profitieren Sie von unserem umfangreichen Portfolio

Contact us

EAC International Consulting
EAC International Consulting ist eine der führenden Management-Beratungen für Internationalisierungsstrategien in Wachstumsmärkten. Mit Standorten in Deutschland, China, Indien und Russland unterstützt die EAC seit 25 Jahren ihre Kunden von der strategischen Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung von Projekten in den Bereichen Investition, M&A und Operational Excellence.

Navigation


EAC Newsletter

Melden Sie sich zum EAC Newsletter an, um jeden Monat die neusten Entwicklungen in unseren Fokus Regionen China und Indien zu erhalten.


EAC Headquarter

EAC– Euro Asia Consulting PartG
Widenmayerstr. 29
80538 München
Deutschland

Telefon:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 0
Fax:
+49 (0) 89 922 993 33
Mail:
eac-muc@eac-consulting.de

EAC Shanghai

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING REP. OFFICE
Sunyoung Centre, Rm. 801
398 Jiangsu Road, 200050 Shanghai
China

Telefon:
+86 (0) 21 63 50 81 50
Fax:
+86 (0) 21 32 50 59 60
Mail:
eac-sha@eac-consulting.de

EAC Mumbai

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING PVT. LTD.
306-310 Peninsula Plaza, A/16, Veera
Industrial Estate - Off New Link Road
Andheri (West), 400053 Mumbai

Telefon:
+91 (0) 22 26 74 24 91
Fax:
+91 (0) 22 26 74 24 81
Mail:
eac-mum@eac-consulting.de

EAC Moskau

EAC- EURO ASIA CONSULTING OOO
Potapovskaya Roshcha 7/1
Office 37, 108814 Moscow
Russland

Telefon:
+7 (0) 495 6401 013
Fax:
+7 (0) 495 6400 285
Mail:
eac-mos@eac-consulting.de

DESIGN & UMSETZUNG DELAGARZA MEDIA